Wednesday, October 26, 2011

E! to air Miss World 2011 LIVE in the United States

Miss World 2011 will be broadcasted LIVE in the United States on E! Entertainment Television on November 6.

Atlantic Time Zone: 1:00 PM
Eastern Time Zone: Noon
Central Time Zone: 11:00 AM
Mountain Time Zone: 10:00 AM
Pacific Time Zone: 9:00 AM
Alaska Time Zone: 8:00 AM
Hawaii-Aleutian Time Zone: 7:00 AM
Loading



© 2008-2017 Edwin Toledo, All Rights Reserved.