Thursday, December 10, 2009

Miss World 2009 on TV

Here is a list of some broadcasters for Miss World 2009. Show can be live or deffered. Check your local listings. If your country will broadcast the pageant, please send us the channel name to webmaster@worldofmisses.com

Aruba: Venevision, E!
Belarus: First-TV
Belgium: Star! Scandinavia
Bolivia: Unitel
Bosnia and Herzegovina: FTV, PTPC
China: CCTV1
Curacao: Venevision, E!
Czech Republic: Ceska Televize
Denmark: Star! Scandinavia
Dominican Republic: Antena Latina 7
Finland: Star! Scandinavia
Estonia: Star! Scandinavia
France: Paris Premiere
Gibraltar: GBC
Hungary: RTL Klub
Iceland: Star! Scandinavia
India: Zee TV
Indonesia: RCTI
Jamaica: Television Jamaica
Latvia: Star! Scandinavia
Lithuania: Star! Scandinavia
Mexico: Galavision
Nepal: Zee TV
Netherlands: Star! Scandinavia
New Zealand: TV2
Norway: Star! Scandinavia
Panama: Telemetro
Peru: TVPeru
Poland: Polsat
Puerto Rico: Puerto Rico Network, E!
Russia: CTC
Serbia: PinkTV
Singapore: Mediacorp
South Africa: SABC3
Spain: Antena Nova
Swaziland: SwaziTV
Sweden: Star! Scandinavia
Ukraine: InterTV
United Kingdom: Travel Channel UK
United States: E!
Venezuela: Venevision
Vietnam: VTC2

If you are watching live:
Johannesburg: 5:00PM (Saturday)
Amsterdam, Berlin, Brussels, Madrid, Paris, Rome: 4:00PM (Saturday)
Athens, Jerusalem: 5:00PM (Saturday)
Auckland: 4:00AM (Sunday)
Beijing, Manila, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Taipei: 11:00PM (Saturday)
Buenos Aires, Santiago: Noon (Saturday)
Caracas: 10:30AM (Saturday)
Chicago, Mexico City: 9:00AM (Saturday)
Hanoi, Jakarta: 10:00PM (Saturday)
Honolulu: 5:00AM (Saturday)
Kiev: 5:00PM (Saturday)
London: 3:00PM (Saturday)
Los Angeles: 7:00AM (Saturday)
Moscow: 6:00PM (Saturday)
New Delhi: 8:30PM (Saturday)
New York, Toronto: 10:00AM (Saturday)
Oslo, Stockholm: 4:00PM (Saturday)
Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro: 1:00PM (Saturday)
San Juan, Santo Domingo: 11:00AM (Saturday)
Sydney: 2:00AM (Sunday)
Loading



© 2008-2017 Edwin Toledo, All Rights Reserved.